Jung Resources from IGAP

 

jungandredbook

The following is a list of useful articles, books and videos, useful websites and publications by the Independent Group of Analytical Psychologists (IGAP) members.

Video and Audio Recordings

BBC In Our Time by Melvin Bragg, Carl Jung: Link

Face to Face with C. G. Jung, interview by John Freeman: Link

Man and His Symbols, audio recording:

Part 1 LInk

Part 2 LInk

Part 3 LInk

Part 4 LInk

Part 5 LInk

Part 6 LInk

Part 7 LInk

Part 8 LInk

Part 9 LInk

Part 10 LInk

Part 11 LInk

The World Within C.G. Jung in His Own Words,video using Jung’s words: Link

 mandala2

Useful website links

C.G.Jung Club London www.jungclub-london.org

Guild of Pastoral Psychology www.guildofpastoralpsychology.org.uk

IAAP www.iaap.org

UKCP www.psychotherapy.org.uk

University of Essex www.essex.ac.uk/centres/psycho

Philemon Foundation www.philemonfoundation.org

C.G. Jung page www.cgjung.com

Jung Circle www.jungcircle.com

Eranos www.eranos.org

The Alchemy Website www.levity.com/alchemy

The Gnosis Archive www.gnosis.org/welcome

Karnac Books www.karnacbooks.com

Inner City Books www.innercitybooks.net

Watkins Books www.watkinsbooks.com

Spring Publications www.springpublications.com

Routledge www.routledgementalhealth.com

Princeton University Press www.press.princeton.edu

Chiron www.chironpublications.com

Daimon www.daimon.ch

Spring Books and Journals www.springjournalandbooks.com

Special exhibition about Alchemy at Glasgow University, 2009: Link

Jung Platform www.Jungplatform.com

Confer www.confer.uk.com

Nscience www.nscience.co.uk

IAJS http://jungstudies.net

Professor Sonu Shamdasani, Professor of Jung History, publications list: Link


jung-first-mandala2

One thought on “Jung Resources from IGAP

  • 25th November 2015 at 12:58 pm
    Permalink

    Hi most of it is written by myself or I attribute content to the source.
    I like to write when i have the time.
    All the best
    Johnnie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *